Registration

REGISTRATION
No registrations will be accepted after June 14th

We are unable to include late registrants in publicity materials after May 31st
To download a PDF copy of the registration form please click here.

For more information on the parade or to register for the parade online please click here.

For more information onbooth types or to register for a booth online please click here.

For more information on sponsorships or to register online to be a sponsor please click here .

We need volunteers

READY TO GET INVOLVED?
REACH OUT THE SUMMERFEST COMMITTEE TODAY FOR MORE INFORMATION!

For general information about Summerfest, contact Deb Matthews at info@windhamsummerfest.com or call 892-1905.

For more information about Sponsorship or the Business Expo, contact Tim Graham at business@windhamsummerfest.com or call 892-0302.

For more information about Non-Profit Food Booths or Community Organization Booths, contact Robin Mullins at booths@windhamsummerfest.com or call 714-0335.

For more information about the Summerfest Crafts & Vendor Fair, contact Barb Maurais at vendors@windhamsummerfest.com or call 653-0994.

For more information about the Summerfest Parade, contact Robin Mullins at parade@windhamsummerfest.com or call 714-0335.

For more information about Entertainment, contact Tom Matthews at entertainment@windhamsummerfest.com or call 756-9738.

For more information about Volunteer Opportunities, contact Liza Libby at volunteers@windhamsummerfest.com or call 415-2265.

Other Committee Members: Zack Conley, Karen Rumo and Katie Varney